Meet Our Board

Executive Committee

Kim Sherman - Chair

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Stephanie Shack - Secretary

Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.

John Bond

Brown Advisory

Steve Buck


Mark Case

Baltimore Gas & Electric

Bryan Porter - Treasurer

Ellin & Tucker

J. Michael Brennan

Partner, Miles & Stockbridge

Board of Directors

Jeff Ackerberg

DAP Products

Sean Davis

Morris & Ritchie Associates, Inc.

Gary Garofalo

Harkins Builders, Inc.

Edwin Howe, III

Enterprise Homes

Anthony Pressley

Druid Heights CDC

Scott Wingrat

Cresa Baltimore

Ian Broadie

Cohn Reznick, LLC  

Jake Fielek

Stanley Black & Decker

James Goodrich

Saul, Ewing, Arnstein & Lehr, LLP

Seema D. Iyer, Ph.D.

Jacob France Institute

Sherita Amani Thomas

T. Rowe Price

Carlos Cisneros

Whiting-Turner Contracting Company 

Karen Forbes

Maryland DHCD

Sue Gue

Rosedale Federal Savings & Loan Association

Kelly Martin


Adam Tremper

Campbell & Company

Habitat Chesapeake is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization and your donation is tax-deductible within the guidelines of the U.S. law. To claim a donation on your U.S. taxes, please keep your email donation receipt as your official record. We’ll send it to you upon successful completion of your donation.